Ordinary Guy (OG) Production is giving out this free beat mix tape for free for music artistes, producers and song writers, This is a compilation of 12 hip hop afro beats, All these beats are wonderful and you would love them, it contains all kinds of music instrumentals ranging from reggae, dancehall, high life, afro pop, fuji, etc. Nigeria upcoming artistes can make use of these instrumentals for free. you can contact og production on twitter and instagram at @@og_production_


Beat Track List

        1. OG Production – Big Dreams
        2. OG Production – Bout It
        3. OG Production – From the Heart
        4. OG Production – I Wish
        5. OG Production – Illegal Government (Featt Bob Marley)
        6. OG Production – Murderer Ft Buju Banton
        7. OG Production – Mansion in the sky
        8. OG Production – Murderer Ft Buju Banton

      1. OG Production – Peace & Justice
      2. OG Production – Rumors
      3. OG Production – Spectres of Emotion
      4. OG Production – Unholy War (Feat Amy Winehouse)


Buy and Sell your New and Used items on campus here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here