Dj Mixtape: The Afrobeat Update – Aug 2018 (Mix By Dj Hol Up)


    Download Our App On Playstore For Nigerian Network Codes

    The Latest Naija 2018 Banger mixtape is out. This latest Naija Dj Mix Titled the Afrobeat songs mix August 2018 was produced and compiled by Aced Nigerian Bred and Talented Dj Hol Up. This is one of the best Latest Naija Dj Mix 2018, Get this 2018 Nigerian Dj Mix Mp3 Download Below. This is filled with top and new naija hit songs. Download this best Dj Hol Up Mix 2018



    1. Mr Eazi – Property
    2. BoyBreed -Follow Back ft Jilex Anderson
    3. L.A.X – Panana
    4. Prince Osito – Bass Line ft Selebobo
    5. Timz – Number 1
    6. Dj Exclusive – Gimme Love ft Duncan Mighty
    7. 2 Baba – Amaka ft Peruzzi
    8. Amartey – No Gidi
    9. Afro B – Joanna Remix ft Wizkid
    10. Timaya – To U
    11. Yonda – Sexcellency
    12. DJ P Montana – Tupac ft Wande Coal
    13. DJ Snakee – Maradonnna ft Niniiola
    14. DJ Maphorisa – More Than That
    15. Skuki – Check In Check Out
    16. Flavour – Time to Party ft Diamond Platnumz

    Download Mixtape

    Download Premium Beats For Free

    Download Soundtracks of Movies

    Download Premium Beats For Free


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here