Dj Mixtape: New Naija Afrobeat Mix Jan 2019 (By Dj Perez)


      Download Our App On Playstore For Nigerian Network Codes

      Listen and DOwnload new naija afrobeat mix for Jan 2019 produced by Dj Perez. This is one of the latest and new January Mixtape by Dj Perez for you to enjoy in the new year. All credits to Afroscenetv. This is filled with top songs from Nigerian artistes and singers. This is the best Naija Mix well flavoured.

      1. Olamide Poverty Die
      2. Davido – Wonder Woman
      3. Mr P Zombie Official Video ft Simi
      4. Timaya, King Perryy & Patoranking – Kom Kom
      5. WizKid – Fever
      6. Burna Boy – On The Low
      7. Tytanium Tomorrow
      8. Teni – Case
      9. Flavour – Crazy Love (Feat. Yemi Alade)
      10. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City
      11. Xclvsif & Smiters CAPSULE Clip Officiel Prod by BIG H
      12. Reekado Banks – Blessings On Me
      13. Yemi Alade – Number One
      14. Tekno – On You
      15. Tiwa Savage – One
      16. Adekunle Gold Yo Yo ft Flavour
      17. Mayorkun ft Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda Red Handed
      18. Kizz Daniel & Davido – One Ticket
      19. R2bees Ft Wizkid – SUPA
      20. Ice Prince Yawa feat Peruzzi
      21. Skiibii – Sensima (Official Video) ft. Reekado Banks
      22. Mayorkun – Fantasy
      23. L A X MO LOWO
      24. Mr Eazi – Surrender (feat. Simi
      25. Teni – Pray ft Phyno
      26. ShadyBlue Ft Jaymalik & Adasnoop ShakuShaku Logba
      27. DREMO Bigger Meat


      Download Mixtape

      Download Premium Beats For Free

      Download Soundtracks of Movies

      Download Premium Beats For Free


      Please enter your comment!
      Please enter your name here