Dj Mixtape: The Afrobeats Update September 2018 Mix (By Dj Hol Up)


Download this September 2018 edition Naija Dj Mix by Legendary Dj Holup. This is filled with the latest Naija Afro mix songs released in August and september 2018. This is the groove and party Banger beat you need to downloadin mp3 format below. Add this to your playlist.

1. Famous Bobson – Boti feat Damayo Minz Santi
2. Tiwa Savage – Lova Lova feat Duncan Mighty
3. Simi – I Dun Care
4. Olamide – Montigbana
5. Ciara – Freak Me feat Tekno
6. Harrysong – Tekero
7. Davido – Nwa Baby
8. SK – Life is Gucci feat Sona
9. Mayorkun – Posh
10. Davido – AZA feat Duncan Mighty & Peruzzi
11. Danny S – Freestyle feat Olamide
12. Lil Kesh – Again O
13. Idowest – Ji Masun feat Davido
14. BM – Rosalina Remix feat Awilo Longomba

Download Mixtape

Get Free 500 MB Data, Download this app.

Extract Instrumentals From Songs

Download Premium Beats For Free

Verify Any Nigerian Bank Account


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here