Mixtape: The Naija Afrobeats Update May 2018 Mix (By Dj Holup)


    Download Our App On Playstore For Nigerian Network Codes

    Listen and enjoy this naija afrobeat update mixtape for may 2018 produced and scratched by Dj Holup, a top Naija dj who is based in United states. He is fond of releasing quality and entertaining mix almost every month to thrill his fans. This particular edition for may 2018 is filled with the latest 2018 songs including the street hip hop music too. you would enjoy this mix.

    1. King Perry – Man On Duty Ft. Timaya
    2. 1da Banton – Jowo
    3. Kiddominant – Alright Ft. Wizkid
    4. Tekno – Jogodo
    5. Soft – Imagine
    6. Deshinor – Cover Me
    7. Davido – Assurance
    8. Dj Hol Up & Deshinor – I Gat You
    9. Wizkid – Commando Ft. Ceeza Milli
    10. Reekado Banks – Pull Up
    11. Dj Cuppy – Vybe Ft. Sarkodie
    12. Sean Tizzle – Belinda
    13. DMW (Perruzi, Davids, Yonda) – Aje
    14. Koker – E Dey Your Body
    15. Toofan – Money
    16. Trademark – Don’t Call Me
    17. Moonchild Sanelly – Wah Mameh
    18. Dj Lambo0 – Kunta Kuntee Ft. Small Doctor Mr Real
    19. Olamide – Owo Shayo
    20. Guru – Bad Boys
    21. Phyno – Onyeoma Ft. Olamide

    Download Premium Beats For Free

    Download Soundtracks of Movies

    Download Premium Beats For Free


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here