[Mixtape] Latest Naija Mashup Afrobeat Mix (2018 Naija Songs) By Dj Perez


    Download Our App On Playstore For Nigerian Network Codes

    Download the latest Naija dj mashup mix of 2018 by Dj Perez. This mixtape is filled with short snippets or preview of all Latest Naija songs released in 2018 and 2018. It contains top hit tracks from top Nigeria artistes including Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Wizkid, Reekardo Banks, Ycee, Tiwa Savage, Danny s, Mr Eazi, Dj Ecool, Yonda, Yemi Alade, Tekno, L.A.X, PSquare, Peter, Rudeboy, B-Red, Shina Rambo, Sarkodie, Duncan Mighty, Kiss Daniel, Flavour, Phyno,Brackett, Timaya, etc.

    Follow Dj Perez on Instagram at @djperez254

    Download From Server 1

    Download From Server 2





    Download Premium Beats For Free

    Download Soundtracks of Movies

    Download Premium Beats For Free


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here