The Afrobeats Update July 2018 Mix (By Dj Hol Up) – New Songs


    Download Our App On Playstore For Nigerian Network Codes

    Download the latest Dj hol up mix july 2018 mix. This is one of his monthly series titled The Afrobeats Update Update. This is filled with the latest New Naija Songs well compiled one of the Best African Dj That exist – Dj Holup. This is filled with african hip hop, Dancehall, RnB, Pop, Shaku Shaku and reggae music.


    1. LAX – Nobody ft Wizkid
    2. Kizz Daniel – For You ft Wizkid
    3. Sona – Damilola
    4. Runtown – Unleash
    5. Skepta – Bad Energy ft Wizkid
    6. Sarz – Trobul ft Wurld
    7. DJ Tunez – Too Much ft Flash
    8. Percy – Tatashe ft Peruzzi
    9. Bizzouch – For Your Love ft Yung L, Ceeza Milli & TimiBoi
    10. DJ Hol Up & Minz – Calling Me

    11. Masterkraft – Low Waist ft Duncan Mighty & Flavour
    12. Mazi Chuks – Rotate Remix ft LAX & Sona
    13. Bobson – All Night ft Yonda
    14. Naira Marley – Issa Goal Remix
    15. Babes Wodumo – Ka Dazz
    16. DJ Maphorisa – iWalk Ye Phara
    17. Muoka Mills Exp – Heard ft Pryme

    Download From Server 1

    Download From Server 2

    Download Premium Beats For Free

    Download Soundtracks of Movies

    Download Premium Beats For Free


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here