[Instrumental Album] YBNL Mafia Family


Download Olamide YBNL Mafia Family Album Instrumental produced by Big Frozz. Olamide with all signees in his record label released a joint album in 2018. This is one of the best Olamide instrumental album you can come across. Download these free beats for free use.

This album features songs from the following YBNL artistes Olamide, Lil Kesh, Picazzo Rhap, DJ Enimoney, Limerick, Temmie Ovwasa, Fire Boy, Yomi Blaze with collaboration from Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium


    1. Olamide – Welcome (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    2. Olamide – Oke Suna (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    3. Picazzo ft Olamide – Macaroni (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    4. Olamide – Motigbana (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    5. YBNL Mafia ft Fireboy – Jealous (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    6. Yomi Blaze ft Olamide – Ika (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    7. DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    9. Olamide – Poverty Die (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (Feat. Picazzo Rhap) (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (Feat. Fireboy DML) (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    12. Limerick & Olamide – Lie (DOWNLOAD INSTRUMENTAL)
    13. Temmie Ovwasa x Fireboy DML – Finally

Get Free 500 MB Data, Download this app.

Extract Instrumentals From Songs

Download Premium Beats For Free

Verify Any Nigerian Bank Account


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here